Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Free Webinar - If Anything Was Possible What Would Your Course Look Like?


This is an email that went out last week to principles instructors. There is a free Webinar on Thursday 1 p.m. Eastern, 10 a.m Pacific. There are still a few spots left, but you need to register.
You can do that below.
I hope to see yout there!
 

 
MindTap Logo
 
Dear Instructor,

If anything was possible, what would your course look like? Now you can harness technology to personalize your Principle of Economics course—quickly and easily. Register today to reserve your spot in this informative session brought to you by Cengage Learning.

  Sign Up Here

When: Thursday, February 7th
Time: 10 a.m., Pacific time (noon, CT; 1 p.m. ET)


What will be covered

What if:
You could easily and quickly take components such as YouTube videos, animations, articles, documents, podcasts, and blogs etc. that have already been created and easily place them right where you want them within your student's text material?
You could take the same types of materials that you have already created and do the same?
You could use technology to address your class challenges and to improve outcomes and increase learner engagement?
You could deliver the power of the applications such as quizzing, integrated social media, tutorials, flashcards, dictionaries, glossaries, study-notes aggregator and a homework solution like Aplia all within an easy-to-use framework?
You never had to worry about which LMS your school is using or which devices your students are accessing?
MindTap Orange
Join Cengage Learning:
For a 60-minute Web tour through MindTap for Economics, a truly personalized course creation and delivery experience.
Register today!

Use the link above to register for this one-time event, offered to you at no cost by Cengage Learning—your partners in transforming learning. Questions? Email us. We look forward to your attendance.
Cengage Learning
 

 


Post-Secondary School customers can find valuable information on pricing, previous editions and alternate
formats by visiting www.cengage.com and searching by ISBN #, author, title, or keyword for
materials in your areas of interest.

You are receiving this email, which contains promotional content, as a professional courtesy.
Every effort is made to offer only information that may be of value to you. To manage your
subscriptions or unsubscribe, please 
click here.

Cengage Learning, Inc.
20 Davis Drive
Belmont, CA 94002
Privacy Policy

No comments:

Post a Comment